Because this is who I am

By Brighde

Fixed

Finally after what feels like a year complaining about it, my camera is finally fixed! 

I'm so happy I can go back to taking selfies on my camera and not my phone (obviously the main reason I got it fixed). Apparently the little ribbon thing in the lens had snapped so that's why it wasn't working but all fixed now. I bet you'd missed the side of my face.

Anyhoo, I haven't really been addressing much on the ol' life. Basically just going to uni and attempting to feel inspired but failing, and lugging my fat ass to Manchester every s often to see the other half. But in all honesty, I haven't done much. Work is slow currently because they only want me in one week, which is okay but with my champagne lifestyle- I need a second job. 

Speaking of work, shout out to my lovely Rachael who lovingly told me she loves my blog. Just another person I have to apologize too about my entire life.

Happy Blipping. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.