Dreamy blossom

I was feeling rather tired today because I was not feeling well. I feel as if I'm coming down with something, but I hope it doesn't get any worse.

Work was busy, especially in the evening, as we have an event called "meet the blenders", were you can talk to very well known master blenders and taste a few whiskies. Over these last few days they have been judging a huge amount of whiskies for the Internationl Spirits Challenge.

I decided not to go, as I have attended this event a few times and I had stuff to do this evening. On top of that, I'm not feeling great either. Hopefully a nice hot toddy and a good rest will do the trick and I'll feel better tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.