Food and whisky matching

Back blip... Friday

I had a day off. I spent the morning mostly catching up with stuff and doing some cleaning in the house, as it was raining outside and I couldn't be bothered with the rain.

I had to do some shopping in St Andrews and then I was invited to a food and whisky matching event at work. It so happened though, that I missed the bus I wanted to take to go to St Andrews, which delayed me for an hour. So, I had literally fifteen minutes to do my shopping when I got there if I wanted to get on time to the tasting.

Rushed about but I finally managed to get there on time and I thoroughly enjoyed it. However, it was really late by the time I got home and I had to get up really early in the morning...

This is why I'm blipping this today, as I didn't even have the time to process all the photos I took.

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts! Hope you all had a good Friday! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.