LuvU2

By LuvU2

Happy Birthday Ronnie

Today is my dear son-in law's birthday, Ronnie my wish for you is for loads of love, health and wealth in the years to come! Thank you for being such a lovely, kind and supportive person, not only to me, but to my daughter, my grandson as well as his lovely little Anrie! You are a father and husband to look up to. Thank you for being a friend, son-in law, confidant and mentor to me for more than 25 years, thank you for support and respect shown to me right through all those years, despite the fact that I'm staying under your roof for almost all that time, it is deeply and sincerely appreciated!
 
We had a very quiet day at home and the 5 of us went out to a restaurant for lunch, they are watching rugby now, the ideal kind of birthday for Ronnie! :-) I would have loved to give him and Charmaine a holiday cruise for a prezzie, but I snapped a 'Party Boat' on our dam instead! Hehe!
 
LuvUToBits!
 

'One Year Ago' - Happy Birthday Ronnie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.