Happy Birthday Ronnie

We celebrated my dear son-in-law's birthday today! Ronnie, I wish you all the love, health and wealth you may ask for and please allow me to thank you for being my loving son and caretaker for the past 24 years! I appreciate everything you mean to me, you are so special! You are the best husband Charmaine could ask for, and the love the two of you share is so special, you are a great dad to Ronnie jr as well, and he and Anrie respect you for the example you set for them. Thank you and luv you!

We enjoyed a quiet day at home and the five of us had a delicious steak braai with microwave veggies and cucumber and vinegar salad, there were garlic bread-rolls and beetroot as well, but I am not allowed to have those! Hehe! They rounded their meal off with deeeelicious chocolate mousse cupcakes and I had a naartjie - delicious as well! ;-)

Ansa peeped in for about an hour, she also had to say her final goodbyes, she is on her way back to Malaysia, will fly out Sunday. :-( She could unfortunately not stay to enjoy supper with us, so it turned out to be only my four darlings in the picture, and I! Luv them to bits!

'One Year Ago' - Happy Birthday Ronnie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.