Farmers Market Color

We had one more wedding gathering this morning...the day after the wedding. A big group of us had breakfast with the bride and groom. Eggs, bacon, mini-waffles, fruit, and various colorful pastries. I don't like this word, but it was yummy.

Since we got home quite late, and I had to set up chairs at the church...I didn't have a chance to go through all my pictures. The shots of the couple, and of Merrick, will have to wait.

As usual, my Sunday school lesson is not done, and here it is 10:30 at night.

Today was the first day of the Midland Farmer's Market. Pictured is some soap, some flavored honey sticks, The Tridge (3 bridges coming together over the river), and some hanging flower baskets. It was good to see so many people out and around...enjoying the beautiful Spring day.

Hope to catch up on what we hope is a rest-filled Sunday.

Even if you're not directly involved...weddings tire you out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.