Footprints in Photos

By AnnaSpanner

1983

This is E, although I accept she looks like she should be a member of guns n roses. She's been to a bowling party this afternoon with Daniel (who was her VIP guest at her own birthday a few weeks back) and some school friends. Seeing her like this is a startling reminder that she's growing up. I seem to be thinking that a lot recently.

J is off on his stag do today. I only saw him, the best man and my dad before they left. Strangely they'd all opted for navy blue clothes which made it look like they'd chosen a special uniform.

Hope they're having a good time and are able to get across London with all the jubilee celebrations.

After we got back from picking up E, all 4 of us put on our PJs and watched Men In Black with some penny sweets & popcorn

Random info. I've taken all my earrings out today. Don't think I've been jewellery free for about 16 years. Feels odd. I wonder if I weigh less lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.