Angelique

By Angelique

" OLD MACDONALD HAD A FARM "

After going down to Williton, our local village with chemist etc, I was fascinated to see these large cows in a field on the way back.  I stopped the car but couldn't get a decent capture.  So I turned into a lane, travelled about 2 miles into unknown territory and found some more.  They are Charily or Charily/ and very large.  The young calves were  very timid and as soon as I appeared, ran to be with their mums.

Phoebe has refused to go out today so I did the week's shopping alone!  Hopefully the weather will be better tomorrow and we can have a super walk together.

We need to exchange contracts by Friday to have any chance of moving  before we go on holiday.  I do not want to enjoy a lovely relaxed time on our Mediterranean  cruise,, then have the hassle of moving.

Thankyou for the kind comments on my rainbow capture of yesterday and as I'm now falling asleep, I will send you fond farefells 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.