Thursday: Drive By

Welcome to a new series entitled 'Lack Of Photo Opportunities So Here Is A Drive By Shot'.  Maybe it isn't that uninteresting as it does show an average Zagreb street scene.  And it's on a regular route for me so one day this shot will provide a nice memory.

Today was as odd as yesterday.  Despite being in the office for most of the day, I seemed to have an awful lot of interruptions which meant that I didn't really get as much done as I would have liked.  

Very distressingly, I have been disenfranchised!  There was a problem with my application to vote by post and it couldn't get sorted in time which means I haven't been able to vote today.....but, in my mind, I have.  If I didn't have obligations tomorrow I'd be tempted to stay up and watch the results come in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.