Bewitching

Gave my pal this witch which was hanging in my folks house. Needs a good dust. Along with another pal we were walking along the road when a lady cyclist shouted at us to get out the road, mother nippy pall told her to bog off as it was her that was on the wrong side! and that we would cast a spell on her! She must have thought these three wumin were nuts walking along, one with a big witch on a chain and another with a witch mirror! 
On the way home this evening, I stopped to let the dogs out at Arrochar, when I got back in the damn fuel light went on and I had to drive from Arrochar to Lochgilphead at thirty miles an hour , you can't begin to imagine how difficult that was! The van took £97 quids worth of fuel and all I had to spare was half a gallon!!! 
Now to watch the election!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.