Here & There

By UncagedKiwi

Tight Crop

Posting my Blip early today, as I know I won't have much time later in the day once I arrive in Christchurch.
Travelling on my own this time with D still away, it made sense to take the bus to the airport instead of the car to airport parking. What a great service, smooth and efficient, less than 90 mins from walking out the door of the apartment to fully checked in and through security.
I decided to crop this image quite tightly to remove all the distractions of the service vehicles and orange safety cones. Initially I was looking for symmetry, but with the airbridge in place (and the pilot having strayed off the line) that was not going to be an option. Unless you look at the thumbnail - or today's extra for an even tighter crop. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.