Hills of scotland

We've had a visitor today.

All the way from australia and came for tea.

Things didn't work quite as planned and I was late finishing work, my son upscuttled things by coming home on the school bus instead of staying at school as planned. So I had to rush home to let him in the house then rush to collect my visitor who was by now soaking wet because it was pouring down and I was a little late!

My visitor was still there waiting so I collected her, went on to collect my daughter from school then home for tea. Lasagne, remember we had no lasagne sheets! Well today I bought some 2 for £1.50 now we have plenty!

After tea we took my visitor back to her abode in Silloth, by the sea it was lovely and apparently, and geography is not a strong point, these are the hills of Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.