Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Vintage

Car...

Three men stood by this vintage car and were over heard cooing at Roo!!!

Yes as well as attracting the ladies, men always seem to make a bee line to stroke him(one young chap at crufts told me he found Roo very Wolf like) maybe it's that!

The guy that owned the car asked me if I read an article in the telegraph newspaper about a group of seagulls that had attacked a small dog and sadly killed it, I told him that I'm always very aware when we walk to watch for buzzards you just never know, I'd been told on a falconery day about an owl that had picked up a chihuahua.

Not anything would harm my chis I keep a very close eye open.

Now back to the car, what age is vintage perhaps I'm vintage and even Roo!! But I'd say he's a classic.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.