Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Sometimes I simply give up

Myself and the 10 Chis had a bonding time last night, the first night on our own in the new house as we got left as people partied.

We sat and watched the fantastic concert well worth staying in for then flicked channels to watch this scary Enfield Haunting, I had read the book many years ago and found it fascinating, but I did wake up hearing creaking floor boards in the night!!

This morning breakfast was completed and off I went to brush my teeth, I have a habit of counting the chis because I once left Kanga in the garden for hours thinking she was in, I counted 9 and turned around to see a tail popping out of my washing machine!!

Too good an opportunity to miss 30 mins on a cool wash with a delicate spin!!! Noooooo

But if Roo had his way!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.