Down the drain.

I've had a weekend off. I don't usually like them as I end up busier than when I am at work. This weekend I have been busy but I've quite enjoyed my days work. I've tidyed out the garage.

I've had some fun, I've found things I'd forgotten I had, I found a pair of jeans my daughter cannot believe I got into! judging by the missing button and addition of a safety pin maybe, in all fairness I did just squeeze into them. I found a leather t shirt which I loved in 1985 from Florida and the fun continued from yesterday.

Now in my garage were these two 'johns'. both holding a gallon of wine, both dusty jars, both been made over 20 years ago, so they are either very nice and potent or they will be terrible and will be poured down the drain.

After removing the bung at the top the fumes escape. yes, potent, now the taste test - as predicted! terrible its down the drain!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.