Early morning concentration

Yesterday I was pretty much convinced that my shift today started at 9.00am. Later on at night though, a bit too late, I realised that I was actually starting at 8.30am. I tried to go to bed as early as I could, but I still went too late. Worried that I wouldn't get enough sleep then, I couldn't sleep, so I ended up having not much sleep. As a result, today I was not feeling my finest and it's been a long day.

The day was mostly sunny and dry although a bit windy. Not doing much this evening and I guess I'll fall asleep pretty quickly. At least tomorrow, as I'm starting late, I'll get a chance of a proper sleep.

I still have to develop the photos I took yesterday.

Not much more happening really...

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.