The photo with the piper

If you take the photo with the piper, people will definitely believe that you've been in Scotland! A classic! Not to be missed! :) 

I wonder how many people in the world take that picture every day...

Although it was rather quiet in the morning at work, it was unusually busy for a Tuesday today. However, I'd had a much better sleep last night so I felt a bit fresher.

I had some annoyingly frustrating news today, but I'll survive, I think...
After work, I met a couple of friends for just the one drink while they watched the Barça-Bayern game. I didn't stay long as I have to wake up early in the morning.

The weather was irritatinglly windy. I hope the wind stops soon and it starts getting a bit warmer.

My thoughts are with the people in Nepal, who are suffering from yet another earthquake...

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I'll get back to you as soon as I can. I hope you all had good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.