" OH I DO LOVE TO BE BESIDE THE SEASIDE "

And what a day it was.  The weather was perfect, we made good time (I was driving the 'beast) and we at last met all the rental team in the estate agents in Newquay.  We measured up all the windows etc at Langurra Meadow End and after a lovely light lunch at The Cosy Nook Café, went down to the beach.  Crantock is always blustery but I just love the activity of the massive sea.

We just want to move, but thanks to the incompetence of some of the legal profession, we have not exchanged contracts and nobody seems to be forthcoming with information.  We cannot instruct the removers either and in two weeks time, we are going to be out of the country!!!

Why cant people get on with it.  This is me getting very frustrated.  Normal services will be resumed as soon as possible.  But I still love you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.