A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Man Soap

Should you need to know this is what passes for Man Soap. I suspect it's the promise of smelling like you've spent a day down t'pit. And in case you were wondering it is apparently very hard to come by Man Soap. Or at least in West London. Perhaps it's the lack of actual pits.I now feel there should be some washing of pits observation to be made but that might just be giddiness. I have worked a split shift today and just completed a late call with a bunch of Canadians. On the plus side I have appeased the webinar gods and today was a considerable improvement.

Tomorrow I don't have any planned conversations or webinars with anyone. I know it probably sounds wrong but looking at my calendar this makes me very happy.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.