Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

New Kid On the Block!

The village held a Jubilee street fair today with lots of things going on,I had the chance to go up the church tower, the sight was amazing but the climb up scared the life out of me, yesterday in honour of the jubilee the church rand out its 8 bells for 2 hours and 47 minutes not repeating anyone ring the same (apparently if they repeat it's not classed as a record). I must just say Roo didn't come to the top of the church it was way to high.

Whilst enjoying the entertainment we met this little puppy, cross chihuahua and Maltese called Milo, I had met him on my own a few weeks ago and thought he was adorable, the lady told me she would love to get him into therapy work when he's older!! Roo could be his mentor!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.