Faffy Kind of Day

My Baby Boy stayed the night last night. He hasn't stayed here very often. Long story. He came home from my Daughters later than than I did last night and crept quietly up to bed as us oldies had already turned out the lights, but it was a nice feeling to know he was here when I woke up this morning. I saw him briefly before I had to go to work.

My afternoon session at work was cancelled so I spent a few hours faffing about in the garden, trying to shoot Bumble Bees. Its alot harder than you think! So I opted for still life instead.

Mr W has now gone to the cinema with his daughter so I have a few hours peace - to do time sheets!

Oh I know how to have a good time!!!

Tomorrow I am taking all my children to Bushy Park to see the deer. Something I have been promising them for months but this is the first day we have managed to find where we are all off. So looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.