In My World

By JoanneInOz

Exhausted!

Miss Tibbs and I spent a very relaxing morning in the garden and my herb garden has been weeded, soil turned, and decent plants pruned.

My little helper was with me the whole time, chasing lizards and grabbing at my hands helping.

After all of the effort she put in, rolling in the sun supervising my raking up the weeds, she needed a rest before walking the 100 miles 10 metres back indoors, where she is now curled up on the end of the bed, sleeping peacefully.

If you look beyond Miss Tibbs, you will see, behind the gate and sitting on the pavers, Miss Tibbs best friend in the whole world, our rottie, Tess.

My blip-friends haven't met Tess before, as I haven't managed to get a decent blip of her yet. She hates it when I line her up with the camera and looks the other way! You might have to look at the photo large, to see her better.

(On another subject ~ thinking today of my mother. If she were still here, it would be her birthday today.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.