All Saints Leamington Spa

I am not sure if i have already blipped All Saints in the past. I am trying to include a few landmarks and favourite spots here in Leamington as my stay here is soon to come to an end. I only have about 3months of staying here before I either leave for the Philippines (if i finish before Sept) or move to a place closer to the uni (if i couldnt finish before Sept). Nevertheless, here is a perspective photography of the church. I will definitely take a closer shot of this church on a decent camera sometime in the future. But for now, this one will do. I just went to town for a few hours to look for girlshorts (found a Nike one in Sports Direct) and bought double choco chip cookies at M&S as well. I got so lucky to buy 5pieces for 0.80p. Yes! yum yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.