Life Continues to be a Beach.

MrRoly left at 6. That felt early. Heidi and I got the children to Swanpool for 9 and booked them into their Elemental Kids Club. I took Red to his swimming lesson then returned to Swanpool.

A very pleasant morning sat watching and waiting for them to finish. Ice creams all round and home for lunch.

A run into Truro to Poundland to get toys for Red to play with on the beach all week, then Tesco where we saw John Torode from Masterchef (NOT Bake Off apparently). Home for tea, BGT and early nights all round...

UPDATE
I popped out to put the chickens to bed and checked on my broody - hatch day is tomorrow only 3 have hatched today :-D AND I think they're all girls so keepers. A 4th has made a hole in it's shell so there could be 4 by tomorrow. How very eggciting ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.