My first cygnet sightings

I know there has been a few swans and cygnets blipped recently but this is my first sighting this year. I don't think the young were very old as there were 7 cygnets and some are bound to be predated.
Thank you for all my stars yesterday for my starburst.
I was walking the second part of the Exe Valley way today with our walking group. The total miles walked including the walk from where we parked the car to the station and then from the station the other end to the start of the walk and the return legs was 12.5 miles in total so a good day. The extra photo was one of our views.
As expected, the phone call I waited for yesterday was returned today when I was out but at least I now have a contact number for a return call so progress has been made.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.