RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Bless

Well was Roxy's first day since receiving the letter she has been on her own.

Mixed messages from the immediate neighbours. One said only heard her twice and been there all day, the other one reckoned she was bad.

However, the ones that reckoned bad will not help to reduce. As I asked if they will kindly remove the bells from my cat collars that live their side. They have said they will not because they treasure the birds in their garden. I tried explain that I understand what they are saying and that's nature with the cats and Roxy a nuisance. They will only remove one!

At 3am this morning I heard the bell and Roxy went to respond. But they just do not get it. So selfish.

I get it that the bells are not the whole reason but a contributor.

This situation is really upsetting me, I have sent a letter to the council. See what they come back with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.