RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

Dip in hot tub!

I was up T 5am, and on the train by 6.30am. Chaos at Liverpool Street, as the circle line had long delays! I had to wiggle my way to Farringdon tube station.

I am pleased to say my presentation went well, and I was relaxed, considering the flustered journey there.

When I got home a friend came round and in the tub we went. It was lovely, and long overdue. Not been in it for nearly a year due to going to America and draining it down. It was lovely. I should sleep well tonight.

Friday tomorrow, how I am looking forward to 5.30pm. I am attending an Open Day at excel photography and then a birthday party on Sunday. Am sure I will fit in more dips in this hot tub. Lovely!

Hope you have all had good week, we are nearly at the weekend, and the weather is supposed to be gorgeous.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.