My Lucky Day

My Blip friends the Hazyland boys have this very good deal - if they do Something Spectacular, they get a Happy meal. Each. I know this for a fact. So I have been thinking lately that it has been an awfully long time since I even sniffed a Happy meal, and we never ever go to competitions so I don't have many chances of doing spectacular things. I even asked mum when my birthday is, if by any chance...but that was is February.

So I was completely taken by surprise when today was the Happy meal Day! I had to share some of it with mum, because she has decided I am too small to eat all of it myself, but I got half a burger, cheese and some heavenly fries! Mum said it was because I had done so well at obedience and dog dancing. Yay!

And then I got a new toy, a ball-ish thing with a rope attached to it. Love it! It was indeed a very lucky day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.