Me pot of gold

One of the three loots i got from Dublin. This, Ireland coat of arms and a St Patrick's Cathedral keychains. Bought three keychains because I was so disappointed on not being able to find a Dublin/Ireland Starbucks tumbler. Almost ten Starbucks coffee shops and not one single Dublin/Ireland tumbler. Graahhhhh!!
This keychain though will be bequeathed to my be(a)stfriend Doods since she kept on bugging me about Leprechauns during my trip to Dublin. Telling me to look out for them and be careful about them and that maybe the conference organizers are leprechauns and so many other ridiculous stuff she could think of. That is why maybe she likes green so much. I know she doesnt read my blog (she told me so) so I think I am safe to say all these things about her in here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.