Pedestrian

This is a second attempt at this silly photo. You will find my first attempt as one of the extra photos in this entry. I had to do some colour isolation for emphasis, as the other colours interfered too much.

Another really busy day at work and some difficult customers again. I handled the situation the best I possibly could under the circumstances and I do really hope they don't complain. However, this is just a minor hiccup in my day compared to the difficult circumstances other people I know are going through at the moment.

Good news is... I'm on holiday for eight days from Monday!!! Yay! :)

My extra photo is my other choice of blip for today.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments, stars and hearts recently. I hope you all enjoyed your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.