lucia13

By lucia13

The old beautiful tulips!

I couldn't believe it! I forgot the tulips in the kitchen before going to Scotland and they are like I found them when we arrived. Still they are there  almost dry but beautiful. I like it  better in black and white.
I stayed all day indoors resting so I didn't go even to the garden to see my flowers. Too tired to go out . My body just wants to be in the bed at the moment. Hope tomorrow I am ready to go out again. I saw many flowers and roses in my garden through the window.
 I saw my old tulips still there and I was thinking it can be a nice blip before I throw them in the bin. Always it is a pity throwing flowers away. Hope you like it.
I was seeing the pictures of Scotland and put some albums for the family. It was amazing to see  the lovely places where we went again.  
Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and hearts. Glad you like my last view of Edinburgh . How lucky we are can enjoying these beautiful views.
Have a nice day everybody and  hope you are smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.