Alex and her new friend!

This was a lovely day here my friends ! We spent a lot of time in the garden today enjoying the sunshine at least. We were a little tired from the trip of yesterday so we had a rest today. It was a very relaxing day and Alex meet a new friend in my garden. She was lying on the daisies and this lovely friendly snail decided to join her. She loves the animals so took him in her hand and was playing and speaking with it. The snail was very happy in her hands and it go out of his shell to enjoy the sunshine . She is incredible! She enjoyed a lot every moment .
She surprised me all the time with the animals. I don't know if you remember her with the squerrel giving food in her mouth few months ago. I was amazing!
I thought this is good pic for my blip today haha! beautiful happy image for started June. Happy June everybody!
Hope you like it. We had a nice day. We had a ncie chat nice food nice time and she made me smile a lot.
Hope you had a nice weekend too and you are smiling .
Thanks for the stars and comments about our portrait yesterday in the beach.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.