Because this is who I am

By Brighde

500: Welcome

This is almost a follow on from my 400th post saying about how I was dressing up and not being me. Back then, on the 22nd July, I was completely in a different mind set. Since then I've really found myself. I know that sound so cliche and awful and no one cares but honestly, its nearly been a year with only 100 blips (well done) and I'm a completely different person. With that in mind, I feel I need to re-introduce myself. 

Hi, Hello. My name is Brighde, I am currently 19 years old. My birthday is the 8th July. I go to Sunderland University and I study Glass and Ceramics. I started blip on the 15th October 2011, which is nearly 4 years ago. Since blip, I've gone all my GCSE's, A-Levels, College Diploma and started my degree, I'm on my third boyfriend called Lee (he's cute but whatever). I weigh *gasp* a whole 12 stone and 9.5 pounds (jesus). I'm currently going to slimming world and have been for most of this blip journey but stupid boys get in the way. I've just finished first year and I will be spending the next 3 months, going to Manchester (where Lee lives), working and sitting in bed with my electric blanket on. Living the dream. 

500 blips in nearly 4 years is a bit pants really. Perhaps my 1000 blip will be in less time.

And as always, Happy Blipping x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.