Dog Days and Life

By hellcats

Bow

Today I have a headache. Cedar got me up at half two in the morning to go out and then refused to come to bed so I left him downstairs with Ted. Half three he wanted to come upstairs. He was raring to go at six....I was not!

Today it's been like someone has given him lots of e-numbers. I attempted to take both him and Drake for a walk. Actually getting out of the door took a long time. I'm not really into the sitting and screaming at the door. It makes my ears hurt and it winds Drake up. Eventually we got out of the door, but not far down the road before I turned round and took him back.

Instead Drake and I had a nice peaceful walk together. I think Drake enjoyed not having a gsp hanging off his neck...stump....back....

I did walk him, but on his own and it took us a VERY long time to get where we were going.

At last he is tired.....but I am destroyed.

Evil....evil...teenage dog!!! He's ten months old tomorrow....if he makes it that far.....

This is Drake showing off his 'Bow'.

"We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public".

Bryan White



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.