The perfect Rose?

Just like so many other blippers at this time of year the roses are just irresistible to blip. So here is my rose offering. I just love the colour of this beauty.

Today was also an entertains day as I had one of my oldest pals for lunch with her Mum. No leaping salmon today, just a rehash of yesterday's feast. All went well I am glad to report, with much chatting and catching up!

Farming - two on compost hauling. Preparations for silaging tomorrow as well.

Mr Tbay busy mowing. Now there's a surprise!

A nasty end to the day as it would seem that Pip and Lula had a very nasty fight. They arrived back in the house with Pip covered in blood and limping very badly, and Lula also with blood on her but otherwise OK. She was very distressed. I then rushed her to the vets where they looked at her and decided to keep her in. They have put her on a drip and will asses her tomorrow to see if she needs any stitches or an x ray . Here's hoping she is feeling better in the morning :-( :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.