A Day Worth Recording

By Cheeseminer

Ragged

I believe, from a previous blip conversation, this flower is called Ragged Robin. I passed several patches on the way to and from Cambourne's one and only general store.

--
Feeling a bit ragged myself. Back to work today, which was generally successful except for something called an assert - which with software is a bit like the boom bit you get with dynamite.

This evening the IAM group had a talk from the local Casualty Reduction [Police] Officer, talking about his work. Obviously this was organised a while ago, but the closeness to last Monday was obviously foremost in my mind.

E and J are going over to Oxford tomorrow to support A, who's still in hospital.

Sorting out emails and stuff. People trying to organise evening meetings for me. This is not the right time guys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.