Fm1976

By Fm1976

Try and succeed

A quick journal entry as its a busy day in the school holidays We had a rare quiet day with baking cupcakes making chocolate lollipops and the dreaded trip to get feet measured at Clarkes followed by a hefty price tag for 3 pairs of small shoes!
Jacob was just Jacob speaking to all the shop assistants reading there name badges and then introducing himself followed by him trying on various huge shoes only to want a pair of lime green trainers I said no I have to add!
Carmen well she was not bothered as long as her footwear was pink Carmen said at least 15 times " mummy I just love pink" I can't wait for the pink phase to end! They were all happy with there shoes though so only school shoes to purchase for Jacob now!
A quiet day..... Mmmm not really but also to add Sophia has learnt the skill of drinking from Her cup bless my baby is growing up:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.