Life in a Northern Town

By kagsy

i-eye Day 1:- Rush Hour Traffic

A new project for me. this one will consist purely of shots taken on the iPhone, with any faffing via Snapseed. I hope this will stop me getting bogged down by some misguided belief that every journal entry has to be perfect.

I miss being able to see what I did on a certain day, even if it was basically sod all.

Much as I appreciate and enjoy the commenting on journals, it makes me feel guilty that I don't reciprocate sufficiently, so no comments for now.

I have a spare hour so I will try and fill in some of the gaps. Plenty of photos of sleeping greyhounds ahead.....

Back to today's entry; I had a slowish work day so Sarah and I skived off to Knowsley. We drove through the baboons twice, daredevils that we are, but the most excitement was reserved for the Lion King causing a traffic jam.

How on earth can it possibly be nearly halfway through the year already?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.