Hair I am

Okay...I apologise for this pic, but I've just had my hair cut and maybe a dash of colour added because I may be a bit daft but I'm not a natural blonde!!...and I can't ever do it like this so I wanted a record. Just me....no masks, no silly face paints....and GailyWhaley please note I'm fully clothed!!

A day off today, but there was no-one playing out. I nipped up to my brothers house to see the state that the tenants had left it in....disgusting!! I was glad to get home and scrub my hands. 

I was just going to say I squandered the rest of the day, but I don't think I did really. I sat and read...The King's Curse by Philippa Gregory...a great book, I dozed, which I don't apologise for as my energy levels are low and then I managed to get an appointment at the hairdressers.

We have a folk evening at the Tearooms this evening and I'm off to work now...happy Friday, blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.