YvonneThornton

By YvonneThornton

End of the working week......

hooray!!

Furniture people are coming back on Monday.  Computers are back at the desks but I forgot to take a photo so you have the sunset instead.

Felt pretty rough most of the day, not sure if I was sweating because I was feeling unwell or the heating was on at work or it is a hot day!!  Took two hours out this afternoon to get the food shopping, have a coffee and read my book.  


After work Geoff went to his 'other' bank, the bookies, I went and tried on some clothes in Monsoon, all fitted, :-), but didn't buy any.  Then picked up my car following it's service.

Tim and Becca are here now, we have just had a curry, well I had my 'special' food, nice to have them here.  Tim is wearing his jumper - think he is warm enough!

Looks like Chris, Maddie and Agnes are going to skype shortly too :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.