Not a lot ......

 ...... of enthusiasm - this was taken at 8.45 this evening - little bit of a faffle but I hope the "rays of hope" that I have added work for my Mum ..... (please see yesterday if you are unaware of the situation) .... went to see her today - in and out of consciousness but still managed to smile now and then and then said she was "sorry"  which made me cry even more .... damn and hell, it's so hard!!!  If I could take all her pain I would.

FlowerFriday5 today - thanks so much to those who have joined in and tagged ..... and to those who have thought about it!!!  Lol
Hopefully BikerBear Hearts and HMs will be sprinkled on Sunday.

I cannot reply right now to all you wonderful people who have sent messages, prayers, positive thoughts, virtual hugs and everything else our way but be assured each one of them has been received with grateful thanks ........ thank you does not seem enough but it's all I have to give.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.