103

It's dear granny's birthday.

She would be 103.

I've been early doors to lay her flowers because I have a busy day ahead.

We're off to Birmingham on a little adventure.

2 teenage girls are going to a concert. us mothers may have a nice meal out (it might turn out not to be nice but it doesn't matter) and enjoy being away and catching up.

We're sleeping with lenny Henry on the canal side so that should be a nice view too I'm hoping.

We did think we may catch up with friends but as we don't know logistics or geography it didn't seem the best idea on this occasion however you never know.

Tomorrow apparently we are off to primark.

Whippee.

So dear granny, have a lovely day, say hello to my mam and enjoy your day together with your daughter and I'll enjoy my day with mine. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.