sra14

By sra14

Time flies

It seems like just this morning that we discussed which shoe goes on which foot - wait it was! She's only 5! I'm not ready for her to go to kindergarten or sleep over at someone else's house or have a boyfriend (although she has planned her marriage and number of kids with a boy-friend at school!)
Today we had to hang around for a while in a parking lot and she tried out the big chair. The keys were always in my pocket, the handbrake on and the car in park so there was never any danger to her or anyone else! I was standing right there and the parking lot was otherwise empty. The photo shoot lasted less than 2 minutes and how sad it is that I felt it necessary to tell you all that in case someone without is intentions thought I was sharing my moment of questionable parenting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.