See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Emergency Garden Blip

True to my word I attacked the spare room..........oh my days, it was hard work, I hardly stopped all day. My recycling bin is now virtually full, the dustbin is three quarters full and there is a large heap for the charity shop........mission accomplished :-))
There is still 'stuff' that went back into the room but at least there's space to move in there now and I just couldn't break the habit of a lifetime and clear it out completely, could I ;-)))
Emotionally I feel very satisfied and physically I feel like a centenarian that has just run a marathon but I will sleep contentedly tonight :-))

No time to look for a blip, so this is a corner of my garden just snapped with my phone before the sun went down :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.