This life thing...

By mrpin

Packing

The third night of packing, and finally what feels like progress. Started filling boxes trying to have some sort of organisation behind it all. Turned a lot of things out which feels good. For a recovering hoarder this is great, when I first arrived here I had barely anything. Being a temporary cover I posted a small boxes through the mail and had the contents of the bag on my back. I can't remember ever needing anything extra, but clearly by the number of boxes I have now I must have. It's still not excessive, but also not entirely necessary. Whatever the case feeling back on top of it - final reports nearly complete and the coaches dinner tomorrow evening to celebrate the end of this season! Bring it on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.