wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Charlie

This is Charlie.
Muppet Or dog? I will let you decide.
i have to do two today so. Here we go!
This is for Sunday. Sunday was awesome awesome awesome.
Or gig went great! It was so great to perform at Mountain Valley Brew Pub. I got to have a Blipmeet with KD. I can't do a link on the iPad. Please check out her blips. Sunday is of my band. The crowd was really into it and called us back for an encore. Vermont was wonderful. as was New Hampshire.
The farm we stayed at (Ingrid's moms's) was beautiful. 200 acres I took so many pictures and will have to post them on my facebook! There is something about the energy from an audience into your music. It defies description.
Anyway other then saying the word awesome over and over, there is not a lot to say!
I will post another later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.