Slow Blip Day 2

A very late start this morning considering there were 6 children in the house! We finally got up and dressed in time for lunch. I managed to ditch a couple of my children and a very calm and peaceful afternoon followed.

We did 'nothing' as the weather has been lousy, although I managed to achieve quite a lot. MickyJohn came before tea to collect his 2 but ended up only taking 1. My missing 2 returned so now it is me and a mere 5 children in the house...

Tonight is a planning meeting for a multi group (Guiding, scouting and youth groups) sleepover at the Meth on the Moor. I was meant to go to represent us only I have 5 children blah blah blah. So the meeting is to be here - any minute now!

Anyway, I haven't really taken any pictures today so it is a gratuitous Thursday Night Practise perv action shot from my bedroom window of the fire fighters trying to spray water against a hurricane...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.