Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Trip to London

I went into work today to some good news that I was able to have a few weeks off. The work that I do is temporary, and I only have work if there are surveys in at the moment we have completed them all.
So I finished work early at 3 and got ready for my evening with Pippa.
We planned to go and see a show at the BBC recording studio however when we got there they were full. However we were just happy to see each other as it has been a very long time. Instead we went for dinner in Carnaby Street to a burger place and caught up, and chatted about our excitement for getting our flat soon!
Perfect evening even though we were meant to see a comedy show. We are going to try again tomorrow and with a bit of luck we will get in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.