Iszi Bradley

By iszibradley

Radio 4 News Night!

A day of impulse purchases and retail therapy was in order today as its not a weekend and I'm lucky enough to have the day off.
I went and got my nails done whilst the sun was shining bright I was in an absolutely fantastic mood.
At 4pm i headed down to Oxford Street to the BBC recording studio for a second turn of seeing a show and thank goodness we got there nice and early and got in! We didnt have to be there until 7.30 so with a couple of hours to waste we went for dinner at Pizza Express. We always have loads to gossip and catch up on (even if it has only been one day).
Then we went to the show which was a Radio 4 Recording of News Night. Personally I don't listen to that radio station however i found it absolutely hilarious and they were fantastic.
I had a great evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.