Yay! I'm on Holiday!!!

Hello Blipfriends!  Dolly here!  
Mum is a bit behind on her blips so I said I better take care of this one or she'll never catch up!  We're catching up because even though we had wifi at the campsite, it wasn't very strong and anyway - we were too busy chillaxing!  

I am LOVING my camping holiday!  Mum is still coughing and sneezing but the fresh air and sun are doing her good, I am sure.  We slept in late and lazed about the whole day.  Lots of families are here for the weekend so we have enjoyed people watching.  The little kids like to say hello to me.  

This evening we went for a walk in the woods around the campsite and when we were done my best friend Rhod came over to have dinner with us.  Mum didn't feel like cooking so we went to the campsite's cafe and they each had a delicious lamb burger.  Have you ever seen anything so BIG??  Mum shared some with me and the chips too and it was all very yummy.  Then we went back to the tent and had tea and cake before he went home.  Poor Rhod, he forgot his jacket and it was chilly in the evening so I had to share my blankets with him and cuddle up so he stayed warm.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.